Our Leadership Team

The following are some of the leaders of our community of faith.

Our Clergy

The Right Reverend Susan J.A. Bell, Bishop of Niagara

The Venerable Dr. David J. Anderson, Rector and Archdeacon of Hamilton-Haldimand

The Reverend Canon Dr. Brian Ruttan, Honorary Assistant

Tom Hubschmid, Pastoral Intern

Parish Officers

Churchwardens. Deborah Bowen, Michael Bowering, Bonnie Munn, Margaret Wilding. Brian Samson, Treasurer

Parish Council. David Anderson, Deborah Bowen, Michael Bowering, Mary Donkin, Steve Doucet Campbell, Brittany Friesen, Susan Little, Bonnie Munn, Emma Reilly McKay, Patricia Troughton, Sarah Wayland, Margaret Wilding

Administrative Team

Frances Ward, Parish Administrator

Sue Samson, Concert Administrator

Ruth Sutherland, Donations Secretary

Worship Team

Licensed Lay Readers and Catechists. John Bowen, Susan Little

Paul Grimwood, Organist and Choirmaster

Gareth Inkster, Director of Discovery Service Music

Sue Newbery, Choir Librarian

Stephen Fielding, Welcome Team Coordinator (Early Service)

Judith Purdell-Lewis, Welcome Team Coordinator (Discovery Service), Chair of Messy Church Coordinating Team

Hal Devins and Bonnie Munn, Welcome Team Coodinators (Choral Service)

Susan Little and Susanne Adams, Prayer Team Coordinators. 

Standing Committees

Greening. Emma Cubitt, Norm Newbery, Patricia Troughton, David Anderson (ex-officio).

Stewardship. Sarah Wayland (Convenor), Graham Cubbit, Susan Little, Bryan Webber, David Anderson (ex-officio)

Property. Mary Donkin, Tom Fleming, Andrew Hornby, Steve McKay, Bonnie Munn (churchwarden), Norm Newbery, David Anderson (ex-officio).

Pastoral Care

Pastoral Care Visitors Susan Little, Patricia Troughton.